Our Team

The UWASNET Secretariat team comprises of the following positions:

Yunia Yiga Musaazi

Executive Director
Email: ymusaazi@uwasnet.org

Frank Twinamatsiko

Advocacy & Policy Analyst
Email: ftwinamatsiko@uwasnet.org

Rehema Aanyu

Liaison & Networking Officer
Email: raanyu@uwasnet.org

Damalie Zalwango

Accountant
Email: dzalwango@uwasnet.org

Peggy Ndagire

Administrative Assistant
Email: ngocoord@uwasnet.org

Zahara Abdul

Volunteer
Email: zahara@uwasnet.org

Ramona Redlich

Technical Support – Advisor under GIZ-Civil Society in Uganda Support Programme (CUSP)
Email: ramona.redlich@giz.de

Joy Ajok

Office Caretaker

Now Learn more about our: Board of Directors