Our Team

The UWASNET Secretariat team comprises of the following positions:

Yunia Musaazi

Executive Director
Email: ymusaazi@uwasnet.org

Damalie Zalwango

Accountant
Email: dzalwango@uwasnet.org

Rehema Aanyu

Liaison & Networking Officer
Email: raanyu@uwasnet.org

James Mumbere

Policy and advocacy coordinator
Email: jmumbere@uwasnet.org

Peggy Ndagire

Administrative Assistant
Email: ngocoord@uwasnet.org

Ogwang Patrick Oryono

Governance and Accountability officer

Email:Pogwang@uwasnet.org

Katongole Joseph

Volunteer

Email:Jkatongole@uwasnet.org

Ramona Redlich

Technical Support – Advisor under GIZ-Civil Society in Uganda Support Programme (CUSP)
Email: ramona.redlich@giz.de

Zahara Abdul

Volunteer
Email: zahara@uwasnet.org

Sylivia Nakayenga

Finance Manager

Email:Snakayenga@uwasnet.org

Bernadette Kwebiha

Monitoring and Evaluation Officer

Email:Bkwebiha@uwasnet.org

Maiso Michael

Volunteer: Policy and Advocacy department

Email:mmaiso@uwasnet.org

Namale Caroline

Volunteer: Liaison and Networking Department

Email: cnamale@uwasnet.org

Now Learn more about our: Board of Directors