Our Team

The UWASNET Secretariat team comprises of the following positions:

Yunia Musaazi

Executive Director
Email: ymusaazi@uwasnet.org

Damalie Zalwango

Accountant
Email: dzalwango@uwasnet.org

to be added soon

Liaison & Networking Officer
Email:to be added soon

James Mumbere

Policy and Advocacy Coordinator
Email: jmumbere@uwasnet.org

Peggy Ndagire

Administrative Assistant
Email: ngocoord@uwasnet.org

Ogwang Patrick Oryono

Governance and Accountability Officer

Email: pogwang@uwasnet.org

Katongole Joseph

Program Assistant

Email: jkatongole@uwasnet.org

Ramona Redlich

Technical Support – Advisor under GIZ-Civil Society in Uganda Support Programme (CUSP)
Email: ramona.redlich@giz.de

Zahara Abdul

Program Assistant
Email: zahara@uwasnet.org

Sylivia Nakayenga

Finance Manager

Email: snakayenga@uwasnet.org

Bernadette Kwebiha

Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning Officer

Email: bkwebiha@uwasnet.org

Martin Kityo

Policy and Advocacy Officer

Email: mkityo@uwasnet.org

Now Learn more about our: Board of Directors